Skip to content

Improving Imperian

Comments

• This probably exists and I'm just a newb, but a way to see scheduled events relative to the current time would be nice. Like a command showing what is happening in how many hours/days from now.
  • AzefelAzefel Singapore
    If only they did something with the TIMEZONE command
  • Something mentioned in another thread brought to mind the fact that, while I know we're improving the range of abilities usable in PVE, I'm not entirely sure which skills without referencing the news post each time. Could we perhaps get a help file that lists them or, in an ideal world, some kind of command (BASHSKILLS?) that lists your currently possessed abilities that can target mobs?

• You put 200 gold sovereigns in a pot in preparation for boiling.
    H:458 M:318 eb 93.05%
    You put 200 gold sovereigns in a pot in preparation for boiling.

Can we have something a little better than "Inpot gold to pot" x 50 for brewing?
  • edited April 2014
    It is possible to INPOT <#> GOLD TO <pot>. This will place # groups of 200 gold into the pot.
    Like what we're doing? Why not take a second to vote? Vote for Imperian at http://www.imperian.com/vote
  • IniarIniar Australia
    [Info]: Time to vote Iniar! http://www.imperian.com/vote We need 13 votes to reach rank 6!
    vote
    (Voting
    606[118] 480[100] eb db 0 100 26.80 0 [0] T: Iniar [+:0] ciguatoxin hemotoxin
    ....Successful!)
    Our records now show that you have voted.

Gimme a cookie everytime I vote 25 times a month :(
    wit beyond measure is a Sidhe's greatest treasure
  • IniarIniar Australia
    New race:

Let me be a drow oh prz. @Aleutia already got to be a dryad :(
  • Don't we think this pic is a bit too masculine to be you though? :((says the blouse-wearer)
    “We abjure labels. We fight for money and an indefinable pride. The politics, the ethics, the moralities, are irrelevant."
  • IniarIniar Australia
    Ok, let me be this:

Or, this: