Skip to content

Wiki Curing List

Well, I am a complete newb at Imperian and in the middle of building a system on mudlet as I find autocuring a little too basic, plus missing defs on defup..

so I have a few questions..

is http://wiki.imperian.com/Afflictions correct? and if so, what does TREE not cure? since that'll be easier then asking what it does cure as someone told me tree cures blackout which blew my mind...

also do all the DEFS show up on 'def' as I noticed pear didn't... and if not, what are all the basic defs from herb/salves/drinking?

thanks in Advance

Comments

• Tree doesn't cure broken limbs...does cure crippled limbs. Doesn't cure ciguatoxin because well...you can't touch tree if you are paralysed. I can't think of anything outside of that though.

• so basically tree cures EVERYTHING but restoration breaks and paralysis? and unconc of course...

happen to know what DEFS, herb/drink/salves this game has?

the game I come from has a help cure, which lists what each herb/drink/apply cures.. does Imperian? as all I can find so far is things to say what cures whatbut not nothing about defences
  • edited April 2013
    Eating juniper gives deafness. Eating hyssop gives blindness. Eating violet gives insomnia. Eating Primrose gives thirdeye. Eating linseed gives deathsight. Eating quince gives the quince defense; makes you wake immediately when using the WAKE command. Smoking linseed gives rebounding. Applying fenugreek gives protection against puncture.

The list of defs given by concoctions should be pretty straightforward from looking at AB CONCOCTIONS FULL, but they are:
    Drinking Frost: 25% resist to fire damage (temperance)
    Applying Caloric: protection from first freezing effect
    Drinking Levitation: Levitation
    Applying mass: Density
    Speed: Heightened speed (protection from first aeon effect)
    I am the righteous one... 
    the claims are stated - it's the world I've created 
  • Thank you :)