Skip to content

Clueless

Comments

• Apple Bags - the one on promo market has captivated my interest since like I started playing.
    I take it that the crystal apples for them are long-gone though?
  • Anyone having trouble connecting? I can't log in.
  • edited May 2016
    Testing the bleed gauge artifact. This isn't working as intended, right?

Your bandages staunch a good portion of your bleeding.
    Your wounds cause you to bleed 17 health.  < ------ This will be number for next reading, is my understanding
    H:541 M:669 B:32 <-- db> 
    You are again able to clot your wounds properly.
    +++++ EQUI BACK +++++ EQUI BACK +++++ EQUI BACK +++++ EQUI BACK
    H:541 M:659 B:27 <e- db> 
    +++++ BALANCE BACK +++++ BALANCE BACK +++++ BALANCE BACK +++++
    H:541 M:659 B:27 <eb db> 
    You may drink another healing elixir.
    H:541 M:659 B:27 <eb db> 
    You take a drink of an elixir of health from a yeti bone vial.
    Health Gain: 65
    H:606 M:659 B:27 <eb db> You lacerate your skin calmly with the sharp edge of a leather-wrapped obsidian longsword named Ruin, amplifying your 
    bleeding wounds.
    Damage Taken: 35 cutting, physical (raw damage: 89)
    The teeth along the weapon edge cut into your flesh.
    As the weapon strikes yourself, it burns your flesh painfully.
    Damage Taken: 55 fire, mental (raw damage: 71)
    You lacerate your skin calmly with the sharp edge of a leather-wrapped obsidian longsword named Ruin, amplifying your 
    bleeding wounds.
    Damage Taken: 40 cutting, physical (raw damage: 103)
    Balance Taken: 3.09s
    You see that Eldreth is bleeding 17 health.  < ------ Read correctly
    Equilibrium Taken: 1.90s
    H:475 M:659 B:53 <-- db> 
    H:475 M:650 B:46 <e- db> 
    You may eat another toadstool.
    H:475 M:650 B:46 <e- db> 
    You take 1 toadstool, bringing the total to 6605.
    You quickly eat a toadstool.
    Health Gain: 60
    You feel your health and mana replenished.
    H:536 M:669 B:46 <e- db>