Skip to content

auto-killing while walking to next quest path

To me, this sounds simple to do, but to do it may be hard.  I have no coding experience.   But as soon as I started the game I noticed the questing system is very quickly look up character go to.  But my goal is when I go to the NPC I need I want a script to detect let's say elite swordsman in the room Kill it and continue to go on the path to the NPC, This will allow extra XP and loot that I am Skipping. Is there any way to tell the game go but attack and kill every elite swordsman on the road to the bath. Btw make combat automatic swing in till it is dead.  If anyone has such a script may I use you? Secondly, if it is possible where do I go to start learning to make it?

Thirdly is there a way to make a script to auto attack after I regain my balance, so I do not have to manually attack mobs over and over just basic attack swinging my sword? This question is not part of what I wanted but still be an excellent little tool to have...... 

Any help I would be very grateful! Thank you, I am reading the forum as I post this to see if anything is already out there that does similar things! I love the game A lot so far I just wish we can make it easier. I hate how I am skipping ten mobs I Can kill to get to an NPC that I can benefit from XP/gold wise.

Comments

• I'll take the third question first: You have a message when you regain your balance or equilibrium. You have also possibility to use triggers. Trigger the line where you regain the balance or equilibrium and make it send the line you use for attack. For an example: "Attack <target>" or whatever it is.
         This will be easier if you first define a target, so you don't need to change the trigger's sending 

Also, a lot of people can help you ingame or here if we know what client you are using.
  • Dreacor said: