Skip to content

Will code for credits.

As the name suggests, I am putting myself forward for hire for any work you might need completing.
All work comes fully guaranteed and payment will not be requested until full completion to your satisfaction.

I have nearly thirty years programming experience in a wide range of languages, so this offer is certainly not restricted to any one client or language.

I will write absolutely anything you request and the cost is as follows:

All scripting languages will cost fifty credits per hour. (Lua, Python, Perl, etc).
All other languages will cost one hundred credits per hour. (C/C++, Delphi, etc).

Before any work is undertaken, we will agree on a maximum timeframe and not deviate from that.

I have several systems available across the IRE games. I am the author of the very popular Saracen system which includes a massive range of utility to make your life while playing much easier and far less stressful. Saracen is available for all of the IRE games.

Contact details for any possible work may be presented to me at sales@pharanyx.com. For anything regarding Saracen, please use saracen@pharanyx.com.

Thanks, and kind regards...

-marty.

HTML Logging site: http://www.logsty.net
Systems & Coding Support: support@pharanyx.com
Saracen Combat & Utility system: (All IRE games): saracen@pharanyx.com

Comments

• This likely is not the game you want to persue if you code as a source of credits - especially at the absurd rates you are charging. We have plenty of people who release their scripts for free, and also an incredibly powerful and malleable autocuring system built in to the game.
    <div>Message #2062&nbsp; Sent By: (imperian)&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Received On: 1/20/2018/2:59</div><div>"Antioch has filed a bounty against you. Reason: Raiding Antioch and stealing Bina, being a right</div><div>ass, and not belonging anywhere near Antioch till he grows up."</div>
  • FeuFeu England!