When would be best to do a CTF?

ElokiaElokia Member, Moderator, Immortal Posts: 137 mod
edited January 2016 in Role Playing and Events
Looking around the beginning of February to do a CTF, but let's see when is the best part of the week!
image

When would be best to do a CTF? 13 votes

Weekday in the evening
15%
KhizanSkye 2 votes
Friday evening
23%
IniarCelestineArio 3 votes
Saturday evening
61%
MercerSeraphyneCaelyaSeptusMenochWysriasKolfinnSalik 8 votes
Sunday evening
0%

Comments

  • IniarIniar AustraliaMember Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Friday evening
    Think of the Australians.
    wit beyond measure is a Sidhe's greatest treasure
    Skye
  • IniarIniar AustraliaMember Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Friday evening
    Actually, it won't matter for me. New job, new bosses, more responsibility - will be busy.
    wit beyond measure is a Sidhe's greatest treasure
  • ArioArio Member Posts: 171 ✭✭✭
    Friday evening
    Friday or Saturday, honestly. Even though I won't contribute much. :P

  • JulesJules Member Posts: 1,080 ✭✭✭
    As long as it really is the beginning of February I can do any of the times (and don't need to vote).  
  • ElokiaElokia Member, Moderator, Immortal Posts: 137 mod
    Alright, I am looking at the 8th or 9th of February right now. Will poke the other Gods to see which date we'll pick. Thanks for your input!
    image
  • ArioArio Member Posts: 171 ✭✭✭
    Friday evening
    Elokia said:
    Will poke the other Gods to see which date we'll pick.
    I knew it! They shall return! I want to believe!

    Skye
  • JulesJules Member Posts: 1,080 ✭✭✭
    If they come back we'll just have to have someone kill them again!  Also... 8th or 9th will be like... Monday or Tuesday right after school potentially kicks in for me, although I really am looking at taking a particular class at a different school, and that doesn't start until much later.  Anyway, Monday and Tuesday night could be challenging for a lot of people.  
  • ElokiaElokia Member, Moderator, Immortal Posts: 137 mod
    Wow, I was looking at January's calendar. I meant 5th or 6th. Woops!
    image
  • ElokiaElokia Member, Moderator, Immortal Posts: 137 mod

    ANNOUNCE NEWS #3256

    Date: 1/17/2016 at 22:58

    From: Elokia, Mistress of Time

    To : Everyone

    Subj: CTF!

     

    Saturday, February 6th 2016 at 23:00 GMT is when the next CIRCLE-WIDE CTF will be.

     

    Enjoy!

     

    (That's 3:00pm Pacific, 5:00pm Central, and 6:00pm Eastern)

    image
    Jules
  • SalikSalik Da BurghMember, Beta Testers Posts: 143 ✭✭✭
    Saturday evening
    As long as I have a tiny bit of forewarning I can make it work out. Hopefully I'm off. I can't recall what my schedule is for that weekend!
  • SumieSumie Member Posts: 46 ✭✭✭
    Is it possible to get shrines/relics turned off for this ctf. Not a big fan of the current relic uses
    Ario
Sign In or Register to comment.